March, 2020

14Mar19:3020:30Event CancelledStockholm (SE) - KonserthusetECHO Rising Stars – Recital with Elisabeth Brauß

Event Details

This concert has been cancelled due to the coronavirus. More information.

ECHO Rising Stars

Roukens Sarasvati*
Tchaikovsky Souvenir d’un lieu cher, Op. 42
Prokofiev Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94a

With Elisabeth Brauß, piano

*Joey Roukens composed Sarasvati for Noa as commissioned by The Royal Concertgebouw Amsterdam and the European Concert Hall Organisation as part of the ECHO Rising Stars series.


(Saturday) 19:30 - 20:30


Konserthuset, The Grünewald Hall

Stockholm, SWEDEN