February, 2020

02Feb16:00Cologne (DE) - Kölner PhilharmonieECHO Rising Stars – Recital with Elisabeth Brauß

Event Details

ECHO Rising Stars

Schubert Fantasy for Violin and Piano in C major, Op. posth. 159, D 934
Roukens Sarasvati*
Tchaikovsky Souvenir d’un lieu cher, Op. 42
Prokofiev Violin Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94a

With Elisabeth Brauß, piano

*Joey Roukens composed Sarasvati for Noa as commissioned by The Royal Concertgebouw Amsterdam and the European Concert Hall Organisation as part of the ECHO Rising Stars series.


(Sunday) 16:00


Kölner Philharmonie

Cologne, GERMANY